College Personnel

 

Dr. J. Christopher Buddo, Dean

252-328-1282

buddoj@ecu.edu

 

Michael Crane, Associate Dean of Research, Marketing and Outreach

252-328-5386

cranemi@ecu.edu

 

Mary Jane Gaddis, Director of College Development

252-328-1268

gaddism@ecu.edu

 

Kelley Kirk, Administrative Support Specialist

252-328-5325

kirkk@ecu.edu

 

Duywuna Millner, Executive Assistant to the Dean

252-328-1282

millnerd@ecu.edu

 

Susan Phillips, Administrative Assistant

252-328-5363

phillipss@ecu.edu

 

Dr. Laura C. Prividera, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

252-328-5304

privideral@ecu.edu

 

Robert Quinn, Associate Dean of Assessment

252-328-5182

quinnr@ecu.edu